Stylist in Odessa – Irina Shablii

Hi everyone ! My name is Irina Shablii – I’m a professional stylist and image-maker. Fashion, style, harmonious looks is everything I love, and study since a while. In my blog I’m glad to share my stylistic view and harmonious looks .

It’s been 12 years that I’m dedicating myself to stylistics. Since the very beginning I could take several courses, get to know and communicate to a lot of interesting people from the world of fashion. I have also taken courses from great teachers like: Valentina Gerbanovskaya (Hairdresser-Stylist Odessa city), Andre Tan (designer, Kiev), Svetlana Brusilovskaya (stylist and teacher, Kiev), Mary Korneeva (Shopper-stylist, Odessa), Alexander Vasiliev ( Fashion historian , Moscow), Konstantil Bogomolov (image-designer, Riga) and I am very thankful to all my teachers!

I had also the chance to become the stylist of the TV show *Believe in yourself* on Odessa 1st channel, where I had great experience , and got acquainted to nice people!

In 2014 I graduated from an amazing photography school in Odessa!

And in 2016 I went to Moscow on Alexey Nikishin’s masterclass – “Modern psychological portrait”. I adore photography!

In july 2016 my dream came true, and I had the chance to go on an internship in Milano, in italian fashion school “Scuola Italia di Moda”, I met great people from Italian Fashion industry. I could see how the professionals from this fashion capital are working. It is unforgettable!

Besides my creative hobbies, I have my beloved family ! This is the most important thing in my life! My family is my world, my life. We spend a lot of time together, we love travelling and try to give one another as many positive moments as possible

I’m trying to make this information interesting for you ! So, I will me very thankful for each comment of yours. Always remember that in order to create a right and dynamic look, all the miscellaneous things count. How can we put them together? – the answer you will find on my blog!

Стилист в Одессе — Ирина Шаблий

Всем привет! Меня зовут Ирина Шаблий – я профессиональный имиджмейкер-стилист. Мода, стиль, гармоничные образы – это все то что я давно изучаю и очень люблю. В моем блоге я очень рада делиться с вами своими стилистическими решениями и гармоничными сочетаниями в одежде.

Стилистикой я занимаюсь уже очень давно, где-то около 12 лет. За это время, я успела пройти различные обучения, познакомиться и пообщаться со многими очень интересными и успешными людьми из мира моды. Прошла обучение у прекрасных преподавателей, среди них: Валентина Гербановская (Парикмахер-стилист, г. Одесса), Андре Тан (дизайнер, Киев), Светлана Брусиловская ( стилист и педагог, Киев), Мари Корнеева (шопер-стилист, Одесса) , Александр Васильев (историк моды, Москва), Константин Богомолов ( имидж-дизайнер Рига).. Я очень благодарна всем своим учителям!

Еще мне посчастливилось стать стилистом ТВ – проекта « Поверь в себя» на Первом городском телеканале Одессы, где я получила также невероятный опыт и приятные знакомства.

В 2014 закончила великолепную и неординарную Одесскую школу фотографии.

А в 2016 году я побывала в Москве на мастер-классе Алексея Никишина – «Современный психологический портрет». Мне безумно интересна фотография!

В июле 2016 года исполнилась моя мечта: я прошла практику-стажировку в Милане в итальянской школе моды и стиля scuola italia di moda. Я познакомилась с талантливейшими профессионалами в итальянской Fashion индустрии. Увидела как работают мастера модной столицы. Это было незабываемо!

Помимо моих творческих увлечений, у меня есть моя любимая семья! Это самое важное в моей жизни! Моя семья — это мой мир, моя жизнь. Мы много времени проводим вместе, любим путешествовать и стараемся дарить друг-другу и миру побольше добра и позитива..)

Я стараюсь сделать информацию интересной и полезной для вас! Поэтому буду вам признательна за ваши комментарии. Всегда помните , что в формировании правильного и динамичного образа играет роль абсолютно все детали и мелочи. Как это совмещать?- читайте на страницах моего блога!